Out of this world bath remodels with down to earth prices!

Our Reviews

Good Housekeeping Seal Bath Planet Birmingham
Home » Reviews

Bath Planet Birmingham Product Reviews

bathplanet birmingham logo (1)

Sale Ending Soon 01-01-2022

5/5
Good Housekeeping Seal Bath Planet Birmingham
GuildQuality Bath Planet Birmingham
consumer-affairs Bath Planet Birmingham

FREE QUOTE NOW!

 
5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 34 reviews)

BATH PLANET REALLY IS OUT OF THIS WORLD!

Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

When I saw an ad for Bath Planet, I NEVER expected to be this happy with the results! Everything went SO smoothly. They did great work, and took care of everything I needed and more. It was done in a timely manner and I cannot express how THRILLED I am with the result. So thrilled, that I am having them do more work for me in the future. I recommend Bath Planet to any and everyone!!!

Sharon Sandlin

Delightful Results

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

Well pleased with the end product, a new shower, acrylic flooring, toilet and space. We enjoyed the staff: they were friendly and courteous and knowledgeable. The work took a bit longer than expected, primarily due to receiving ordered material. We appreciated the change in lay out that was made from the original plan. We would recommend them for bath remodeling.

John and Elizabeth Gregory

Lovely walk-in shower

Rated 5 out of 5
May 10, 2021

We had an old jetted tub that was cracked and they replaced it with a lovely walk-in shower. Took a few days longer than expected but the results were well worth the weight! Recommend this company for any bath remodel!

Cynthia

Awesome product.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 12, 2021

It was great considering I am the Bath Planet man. Awesome product. Come by and check it out at 2726 chandalar place in Pelham.

David Brisky

Highly recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 11, 2021

Bath Planet is truly a great company. Super impressed by their team. The staff is so friendly, knowledgeable and responsive. They are experienced professionals that do excellent work – I couldn’t be more pleased.

Christi Vines

I would recommend Bath Planet to my friends and family

Rated 5 out of 5
February 9, 2021

I had contacted several other companies and were unhappy with their prices and products. The installer, Bob, was an expert. He didn’t make a mess, worked hard, and completed it in two days. I am very happy with my new shower.

Alice Owen

Shower installation

Rated 5 out of 5
August 31, 2020

Very pleased with the end result. Rusty was great.

Rhonda B

Replaced bathtub with shower.

Rated 5 out of 5
August 30, 2020

Excellent job. Sales to installation, people were respectful and friendly.

K. Strickland

Very professional people!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2020

Very professional people, quality materials and I feel like I have been blessed in finding a credible, honest and excellent company to remodel my bathroom.

Linda E.

A bath remodeler you can trust!

Rated 5 out of 5
January 24, 2020

These guys are fantastic! The staff at Bath Planet of Birmingham was very friendly and knowledgeable about my bath remodel project. They had different options for my new shower. I am really pleased with my overall experience and I would recommend them for anyone!

Chris Stewart

Very satisfied with the service

Rated 5 out of 5
November 10, 2019

Jeff helped us throughout the process installing and provided us with all the information we needed. There were a couple of minor inconveniences such as leaking after installing but Jeff took care of it after we reported to him and it was handled free of charge. We highly recommend them to anyone who wants a new bathroom system.

Son Le

Very satisfied with bath

Rated 5 out of 5
November 1, 2019

Overall, we are very satisfied with the product and we highly recommend them to anyone who want a new bathroom system.

S L

I would definitely use them again!

Rated 5 out of 5
October 29, 2019

They are very professional and cost-effective which I found refreshing. They were honest, skilled, got the job done on time and even cleaned up after themselves.

D. Seibert

Commercial bathroom remodel in Montevallo AL – 5 stars!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

As a non-profit agency, we plan to work with remodeling companies that provide fair value and and work with our financial requirements. Sandra Kelley made outstanding recommendations of products that looked good and were affordable. She did an incredible job designing our space!

Karen P

Alexander City, AL – Would recommend!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone I know.

David F

Fantastic every step of the way for bath remodel in Indian Springs AL

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

The team worked closely with us at every turn, from decisions about design to decisions about implementation. We have gotten many compliments on our space, including from those who didn’t see the horrible “before” situation. We have nothing but kind words for the team. They are incredible remodelers!

Kerry S

My first renovation, and it went great – Maplesville AL

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

I would highly recommend the team to anyone. I’ve never done a renovation before, so their consultation and bathroom remodeling service made the whole process a little less stressful.

Sharon H

Best of 5 firms we interviewed. Collaborative bath remodelers!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

I remodeled my kitchen and bath. I interviewed 5 different firms and received estimates from four. I selected the team due to their product line and their willingness to provide advice but also listen to my goals.From the start, Sandra Kelly advised that with any remodel there will be issues but we will work through them. We did face some surprise issues but the team worked with me to find the best solutions and I never faced a problem that was not resolved to my satisfaction.

Kathy A

Fabulous master bath remodel – great vision

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

Lee Weldon in Pelham, AL really helped us with our bath remodel. Two years ago, Lee and his team renovated my master bath. It is fabulous.

Felix S

Outstanding and detail oriented tile work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

They created the Mediterranean tile look I wanted. Their team was creative, detailed and precise with there measurements so that everything looked great. They were easy to work with and did there best to make my experience an enjoyable one, including finishing the project on schedule. I couldn’t have asked for more. I recommend them with great confidence that they will give you the home of your dreams.

Ms Stettler

One call and the project was underway

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

From the moment my husband and I walked in and talked with Susan McGee, we were sold. One stop shopping for our remodeling needs.

Karen K

The end results are fantastic

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

Outstanding cabinetry including granite countertops and tile backsplash. Sandra was always a pleasure to work with. Her calm and professional approach was certainly appreciated since we did a complete main floor remodel.

bathplanetbirmingham

Perfect bathroom remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

Lee Welden provided advice and assistance, and the team built a custom cabinet to fit the uncommonly shaped sink in my bathroom remodeling project. She also found excellent deals for me on a rimless glass shower wall and door. She is a talented designer and a natural problem solver. I would recommend her and her company to anyone doing a bathroom remodel in Alabama.

Mr R

Outstanding remodeling work

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

They delivered exactly what we wanted, with some special touches that make it even better than we hoped! From day one when we went to the showroom to pick out materials and talk ideas, to the planning, and through the whole installation process, everyone we encountered was knowledgeable and friendly. I felt invited to ask a lot of questions and got timely responses. Susan (our designer) knew not only what would look great, but what would be functional for our family. I had recently had a new baby, and didn’t have a lot of time or mental energy to organize this project, but I able to trust the team to help choose what would look the best in our home.

The installation process went as smoothly as could be. We were living in our house while the work was done, and it was finished in a timely manner which was much appreciated. Our installer was very helpful and professional, and we enjoyed having him work on our home. His work was perfect and the end results look amazing!

Cathy C

Quick and made a world of difference – great for Realtors!

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

They did a great job on the cabinets for a quick update to a home I had listed. It made a world of difference in the look of the home!

RealtySouth

Bath remodeling in Birmingham

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

Great work!

Brooke Y

Good value and good quality

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

Quality, value, timely and good personnel for bathroom remodeling.

Wanda M

Punctual bathroom remodeler

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

Completed our bathroom remodeling work in a timely manner and did not try to “oversell” us anything we didn’t want.

Kerry U

Affordable bathroom remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

Great remodeling, great service! Friendly, knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced by comparison. Definitely would use again!

Cindy H

professional bathtub replacement

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

This is a very professional and customer friendly company. We were extremely pleased with the results.

Sherry B

Easy to work with bathroom remodelers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

So easy to work with and it turned out beautifully! We were extremely pleased with our new bathroom and counter top, plus the service we received. Would highly recommend!

Meredith D

Excellent bathroom remodeling

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

They did an excellent job for us. Their overall design concepts and contractor relationships were outstanding.

Bill N

Great for commercial bathrooms and property managers

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

This is a great company to work with! We have worked with this company from a property management standpoint for over 16 years with 100% satisfaction. I recommend them to my friends and associates regularly.

The View Apartments, Alabaster AL

Bath Remodeling, Pelham AL

Rated 5 out of 5
August 14, 2019

The staff was very helpful in picking out materials that worked with our budget!! The installation was a good experience and even when we had a couple hiccups they were solved quickly and efficiently!!
I highly recommend!

Margaret S
Our online reviews are protected by ReCAPTCHA, a Google anti-spam technology. This helps us ensure your voice is heard!

Explore Bath Remodel Options

 

Limited Lifetime Warranty

All products manufactured by Bath Planet are backed by a limited lifetime warranty.

Design Your Dream Bath

Ready to visualize your new bathroom?  You design it.  We make it real.

One Day Remodel

Our professionals install your bath in as little as a day.

Stylish Bath Remodels For Greater Birmingham

WE COME HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

5/5
View
Birmingham, AL
Read More
Great Company to Work With! We have worked with this company for over 16 years with 100% satisfaction. I recommend them to my friends and associates.
Chris H.
Tuscaloosa, AL
Read More
Great Service! Friendly, knowledgeable, and very reasonably priced. Definitely would use again!
Margaret S.
Decatur, AL
Read More
Our experience with them was excellent. They were very helpful in picking out materials that were within our budget!! The installation was a good experience and even when we had a couple hiccups they were solved quickly and efficiently!!
Kerry S.
Hunstville, AL
Read More
Our experience them was fantastic. They went above and beyond, patiently talking us through buying the accessories and generously sorting out our screwups. They worked closely with us at every turn, from decisions about design to decisions about implementation. We have gotten many compliments on our bathroom, including from those who didn't see the horrible "before" situation. We have nothing but praise for them. They are incredible!
Previous
Next

Bath & Shower Special Ends Soon 01-01-2022

Call now for a free consultation

Bath & Shower Remodeling Project

Call now for a free consultation

5/5
Good Housekeeping Seal Bath Planet Birmingham
consumer-affairs Bath Planet Birmingham
GuildQuality Bath Planet Birmingham

GET FREE QUOTE NOW!